Skip to product information
1 of 2

NCT 127 1st Album - NCT 127 Regular-Irregular (Random Ver.)

Regular price Dhs. 160.00 AED
Regular price Sale price Dhs. 160.00 AED
Sale Sold out
or 4 payments of Dhs. 40.00 AED . No interest, no fees. Learn more
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Details


- CD (1 random cover  )(Regular Ver. / Irregular Ver.)

- Lyric Book

- Photobook 

- 1 random photocard

Track List


01.지금 우리(City 127)

02.Regular (Korean Ver.)

03.Replay (PM 01:27)

04.Knock On

05.나의 모든 순간 (No Longer)

06.Interlude: Regular to Irregular

07.내 Van (My Van)

08.악몽 (Come Back)

09.신기루 (Fly Away With Me)

10.Regular (English Ver.)

11.(Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U

Detail View