Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brave Girls Best Album

Regular price Dhs. 162.00 AED
Regular price Sale price Dhs. 162.00 AED
Sale Sold out
or 4 payments of Dhs. 40.50 AED . No interest, no fees. Learn more
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Track list
01. 아나요 (New Ver.)
02. 툭하면 (Feat. Skull) (New Ver.)
03. 하이힐 (New Ver.)
04. 요즘 너 (New Ver.)
05. 유후 (우린 아직 여름) (New Ver.)
06. 롤린 (Rollin’) (New Ver.)
07. 운전만해 (We Ride) (New Ver.)
08. 치맛바람 (Chi Mat Ba Ram) (New Ver.)